Applied Economics Journal

Applied Economics Journal

ISSN 0858-9291

***Search articles and news
Home About Us Article Staff Sitemap Contact Us
      General Information
  • AEJ highlights the applications of concepts and theories to issues in micro- and macroeconomics
  • Double-blind peer review
  • Two issues a year (Jun, Dec)
  • Open access to all full-text content

  :   Editor  :  Editorial board  :  Committee  :  Manager  :  


  Prof. Arayah Preechametta, Ph.D.
  Faculty of Economics, Thammasat University, Thailand
e-mail: arayah@econ.tu.ac.th

  Assoc. Prof. Paitoon Kraipornsak, Ph.D.
  Faculty of Economics, Chulalongkorn University, Thailand
e-mail: paitoon.k@chula.ac.th

  Assoc. Prof. Udomsak Seenprachawong, Ph.D.
  School of Development Economics
National Institute of Development Administration, Thailand
e-mail: udomsak.s@nida.nida.ac.th

  Prof. David Bessler, Ph.D.
  Department of Agricultural Economics
Texas A&M University, USA
e-mail: d-bessler@tamu.edu

  Prof. Shih-Hsun Tony Hsu, Ph.D.
  Department of Agricultural Economics National Taiwan University, Taiwan
e-mail: m577@ntu.edu.tw

  Prof. Subhash C. Sharma, Ph.D.
  Department of Economics, Southern Illinois University, USA
e-mail: sharma@siu.edu

  Prof. Vicente Ramos Mir, Ph.D.
  Department of Applied Economics, University of the Balearic Islands, Spain
e-mail: vicente.ramos@uib.es

  Prof. Anya Khanthavit, Ph.D.
  Faculty of Commerce and Accountancy, Thammasat University, Thailand
e-mail: akhantha@tu.ac.th

  Prof. Christopher Gan, Ph.D.
  Faculty of Commerce, Lincoln University, New Zealand
e-mail: christopher.gan@lincoln.ac.nz


Faculty of Economics Kasetsart University :  Center for Applied Economic Research (CAER) :  Other Journals :  Thai-Journal Citation Index Centre (TCI) (TCI)

Download Acrobat Read : Download Thai Firefox
Total visitor 2428559 peoples
Kasersart University Journal of Economics
Center for Applied Economics Research, Faculty of Economics, Kasetsart University
50 Phahon Yothin Road, Jatujak, Bangkok 10900 , Tel/Fax : +66 25615037
e-mail : aej.journal@gmail.com